Question 1 / 30

Who wrote the Harry Potter books?

Did you know?

There is a total of 7 books in the Harry Potter series. The first book titled 'Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone' was published in 1997 and the last book titled 'Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows' was published in 2007.

© 2019 Quiz Diva